Home

Back

Pixon Engineering SA

Pixon engineering SA  is a general planning company, which operates in the pharmaceutical and biotechnological sector. Its main aim is to support the pharmaceutical industry by introducing innovative solutions and thus creating added value for its clients.

 

Services offered

Pixon works mainly in the field of basic engineering, and also in detailed engineering. Examples of its work for major companies in the biotechnology sector include: increasing and remodelling a sterile zone for the production of ophthalmic products (full project support), development of new laboratories for the analysis of pharmaceutical products, and the construction of laboratories especially designed for the study of biological and cytotoxic products. All these projects have been supported by Pixon from start to finish.

Pixon has also carried out design studies for biopharmaceutical industrial installations and for “fill & finish” installations.

Apart from support for the construction of specialised infrastructures, Pixon qualifies companies’ infrastructures and assists them in validation processes, in conformity with the GMP requirements. The company also offers a service for the qualification of lyophilisers.

Pixon is based in Viège and Monthey, on the BioArk technological park. Its Europe-wide activities have been supported since the beginning of 2013 by a branch in Mannheim, Germany.

 

Support of The Ark Foundation 

Pixon has a branch at the BioArk in Monthey.
 

Date founded: 2006
Director: Philipp Noti
Address: Sandstrasse 2, 3930 Viège
Telephone: +41 (0)24 425 08 60
Website: www.pixon-ch.com
E-mail: info@pixon-ch.com
Number of employees: 17
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark

Home

Retour

Pixon Engineering SA

Pixon engineering SA est une entreprise générale de planification, active dans le secteur pharmaceutique et biotechnologique. Son but principal est de soutenir l'industrie pharma grâce à l’apport de solutions innovantes et ainsi de créer de la valeur ajoutée à sa clientèle.

 

Services proposés

Pixon travaille principalement dans le domaine de l'ingénierie de base ainsi que dans l’ingénierie détaillée. Elle a par exemple, réalisé les travaux suivants pour de grandes entreprises du secteur biotechnologique : l’agrandissement et la transformation de la zone stérile pour la fabrication de produits ophtalmiques (suivi complet du projet), le développement de nouveaux laboratoires pour l'analyse de produits pharmaceutiques ou encore, la construction de laboratoires spécialement conçus pour l'étude des produits biologiques et cytotoxiques. Tous ces projets ont été accompagnés par pixon de A à Z.

Pixon a également réalisé des études de conception pour des installations industrielles de biopharma ainsi que pour des installations « Fill & Finish ».

Au-delà du suivi de la construction des infrastructures spécialisées, pixon qualifie les installations des entreprises et les assistent dans le processus de validation, en conformité avec les exigences GMP. En outre, cette entreprise propose également un service de qualification de lyophilisateurs.

Pixon est basée à Viège et à Monthey, dans l’enceinte du parc technologique BioArk. Ses activités européennes sont assistées depuis début 2013 par un bureau situé à Mannheim en Allemagne.

 

Soutien de la Fondation The Ark

Une succursale de pixon est implantée au BioArk de Monthey.
 

Année de fondation: 2006
Directeur: Philipp Noti
Adresse: Sandstrasse 2, 3930 Viège
Téléphone: + 41 27 948 08 60
Web: www.pixon-ch.com
Contact: info@pixon-ch.com
Nombre d’employés: 17
 
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark