Home

Back

Logicial SA

Logicial SA is a services company that was founded in 1972 and has published the WinBIZ business software since 1993. With headquarters at Martigny, the company is represented throughout Switzerland and has a base of around 35,000 users of the WinBIZ software.

 

 

Products

WinBIZ management software enables accounting, payroll, goods or services, sales, purchasing and contact details to be centralised, and therefore reduces the time spent on administration. Via its various business solutions, the WinBIZ management tools are easily compatible with the activities of any company. Tens of thousands of users, including several hundred accounting and auditing firms, rely on WinBIZ business software. The company also works with numerous partners as well as resellers.
The software packages developed by Logicial SA are designed in constant cooperation with the Swiss cantonal and federal authorities, major accounting and auditing firms, social security bodies and Swiss financial institutions. The company also has strategic partnerships that enable it to operate in synergy with the widest range of technologies. In addition, it has agreements with specialists in e-commerce and hosting solutions, as well as with education and training organisations.

Logicial’s activity is based on an efficient after-sales service and a very responsive research and development department. The company has experienced continuous growth, because it is constantly increasing the number of products it sells and enhancing their quality, while also introducing new technologies. In 2011, this Martigny-based company was ready to enter the market in the German-speaking part of Switzerland and its presence in this market.

 

 

Support from The Ark Foundation

Through The Ark’s Innovation project, workshops have been organised with Logicial SA to share good practice. The workshop has been used by the management and the marketing team of Logicial SA as the basis for further work on the ground that takes into account the company’s specific features. The support offered in this way has enabled the company to define and formalise a commercial strategy aimed at expansion in the German-speaking part of Switzerland. Preparations have begun for further workshops, dealing with its approach and the expansion of its marketing.
 
 
 

Date founded: 1972
Director: Pascal Eichenberger
Address: Rue des Prés-de-la-Scie 7, 1920 Martigny
Telephone: +41 848 118 000
Website: www.winbiz.ch
Email: info [at] winbiz.ch
Number of employees: 45
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark

Home

Retour

Logicial SA

Logicial SA est une société de services fondée en 1972. Editrice des logiciels d'entreprise WinBIZ depuis 1993, elle est représentée dans toute la Suisse. Son siège est établi à Martigny. Logicial compte pas moins de 35′000 utilisateurs du logiciel WinBIZ.

 

 

Produits

Les logiciels de gestion WinBIZ permettent de centraliser la comptabilité, les salaires, les produits ou services, les ventes, les achats et les contacts. Ils permettent ainsi de réduire le temps consacré au travail administratif. Grâce aux solutions métiers, les outils de gestion WinBIZ s'adaptent facilement aux activités de toutes les entreprises. Plusieurs dizaines de milliers d'utilisateurs, et notamment plusieurs centaines de fiduciaires, font confiance aux logiciels d'entreprise WinBIZ. De nombreux partenaires et revendeurs s'y ajoutent.

Les logiciels développés par Logicial SA sont conçus grâce à une coopération permanente avec les administrations cantonales et fédérales, les grandes fiduciaires, les caisses sociales et les instituts financiers suisses. Des partenariats stratégiques assurent en outre à Logicial de fonctionner en synergie avec le maximum de technologies différentes. A cela s'ajoutent des accords avec des spécialistes du e-commerce, des solutions hébergées ainsi que des instituts de formation.
Logicial se base sur un service après-vente dynamique et un département de recherche et développement très réactif. Son développement est continu, puisque Logicial augmente sans cesse le nombre et la qualité des produits commercialisés, tout en introduisant de nouvelles technologies. En 2011, l’entreprise octodurienne était prête à se lancer sur le marché de Suisse alémanique.

 

 

Soutien de la Fondation The Ark

Via le projet The Ark Innovation, des ateliers de travail et d’échange de bonnes pratiques ont été organisés avec Logicial SA. L’atelier s’est prolongé, avec la direction et l’équipe marketing de Logicial SA, par un travail sur le terrain prenant en compte les spécificités de la société. Le soutien ainsi offert a permis de définir et formaliser une stratégie commerciale visant une expansion de l’autre côté de la Sarine. D’autres ateliers sur l’approche et l’expansion commerciale sont en préparation.
 
 
 

Année de fondation: 1972
Directeur: Pascal Eichenberger
Adresse: Rue des Prés-de-la-Scie 7, 1920 Martigny
Téléphone: +41 848 118 000
Web: www.winbiz.ch
Contact: info [at] winbiz.ch
Nombre d’employés: 45
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark