Home

Back

Energie Solaire SA

Founded in 1973, Energie Solaire SA works within the construction sector, specialising in heat production and heating and cooling distribution systems based on renewable energy and energy-saving technologies. Its main aim is to produce systems that work in harmony with the environment to provide comfort and well-being.

Energie Solaire SA  develops new concepts and services, offering its clients optimum, high-quality solutions. It builds relationships with its clients, responding to their requirements, and, with a local presence throughout Switzerland, provides superlative customer service.

 


Competences

The competences of Energie Solaire SA enable it to cover the entire gamut of activities involved in producing heat from solar energy and other renewable sources, from development, manufacture and consultancy right up to the installation of complex systems. The company has a unique level of experience in every type of solar thermal application. The solar collectors that are an integral part of its heating systems are manufactured exclusively in its factory at Sierre.

The company’s other activity concerns the use of radiant panels to provide passive air-conditioning. Its high-performance panels, with their unique design, are also produced in its own factory.

Energie Solaire SA advises project owners, engineers and architects looking for optimal solutions that are appropriate to their needs.

 

 

Products

The range of products offered by Energie Solaire SA includes unglazed solar collectors for integrated solar roofing. These can pre-heat domestic hot water and heat water for swimming pools, and can also be used as a cold source for solar installations with heat pumps. Radiant panels, which regulate the exchange of heat between a building and its occupants, constitute another part of the product range.

However, this Sierre-based company’s main product continues to be the integrated solar roofing. This performs a dual role, as a solar collector and a construction material. It is ideal for pre heating domestic hot water, heating swimming pools, and for low- or medium-temperature applications. In these situations, it gives an excellent return on the capital invested. Where distribution temperatures allow, it can also form a part of a heating system.
 

Date founded: 1973
Director: Wolfgang Thiele
Address: ZI Iles Falcon, 3960 Sierre
Telephone: 027 451 13 20
Website: www.energie-solaire.com
E-mail: w.thiele [at] energie-solaire.com
Number of employees: 26
 
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark

Home

Retour

Energie Solaire SA

Créée en 1973, Energie Solaire SA (ESSA) est un acteur dans le domaine du bâtiment qui est spécialisé dans les systèmes de production de chaleur et distribution de chaud/froid, en utilisant des techniques d'énergies renouvelables et d'économies d'énergies. Ceci avec un objectif principal de proposer des solutions alliant confort et bien-être en accord avec l'environnement.

Energie Solaire SA développe des concepts & services et propose pour ses clients des solutions optimales de haute qualité. Elle est proche du client à l’écoute de ses besoins et localement présent dans toute la Suisse pour garantir un service optimal.

 


Compétences

Ses compétences lui permettent de maîtriser toute la gamme des activités dans le domaine de l’énergie solaire thermique et autres sources d’énergie renouvelable pour le chauffage  depuis le développement, la fabrication, les études, jusqu’à la réalisation d’installations complexes. Energie Solaire S.A. dispose d’une expérience unique dans toutes les applications solaires thermiques. Les capteurs solaires qui font partie intégrante des systèmes de chauffage commercialisés par ESSA sont exclusivement fabriqués dans son usine à Sierre.

L’autre activité de l’entreprise concerne  la climatisation passive par panneaux rayonnants. Dans son usine ESSA produit des panneaux radiants de haute performance avec un design unique.

ESSA  conseille les maitres d’ouvrage, les ingénieurs et architectes dans la recherche de solutions optimales et adaptées à leurs besoins.

 


Produits

La gamme de produits d'Energie Solaire SA comprend des capteurs solaires sans vitrage, la Toiture Solaire AS,permettant  le préchauffage de l’eau sanitaire et le chauffage de piscines. Ces derniers sont également utilisés comme source froide pour des installations solaires-PAC, ainsi que pour le chauffage de piscines. A cela s'ajoute un produit pour le conditionnement de locaux, le panneau radiant, qui permet de réguler les échanges de chaleur entre les personnes et le bâtiment.

Mais la toiture solaire reste le produit-phare de l’entreprise sierroise. Il remplit la double fonction de capteur solaire et de matériau de construction. Elle est parfaitement adaptée au préchauffage de l’eau chaude sanitaire, au chauffage des piscines ainsi qu'à toutes les applications à basse et moyenne température. Elle est, dans ces conditions, d’une rentabilité économique exceptionnelle. Si les températures de distribution le permettent, elle peut également participer au chauffage.
 

Année de fondation: 1973
Directeur: Wolfgang Thiele
Adresse: ZI Iles Falcon, 3960 Sierre
Téléphone: 027 451 13 20
Web: www.energie-solaire.com
Contact: w.thiele [at] energie-solaire.com
Nombre d’employés: 26
 
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark