Home

Back

Pixon Engineering SA

Pixon engineering SA  is a general planning company, which operates in the pharmaceutical and biotechnological sector. Its main aim is to support the pharmaceutical industry by introducing innovative solutions and thus creating added value for its clients.

 

Services offered

Pixon works mainly in the field of basic engineering, and also in detailed engineering. Examples of its work for major companies in the biotechnology sector include: increasing and remodelling a sterile zone for the production of ophthalmic products (full project support), development of new laboratories for the analysis of pharmaceutical products, and the construction of laboratories especially designed for the study of biological and cytotoxic products. All these projects have been supported by Pixon from start to finish.

Pixon has also carried out design studies for biopharmaceutical industrial installations and for “fill & finish” installations.

Apart from support for the construction of specialised infrastructures, Pixon qualifies companies’ infrastructures and assists them in validation processes, in conformity with the GMP requirements. The company also offers a service for the qualification of lyophilisers.

Pixon is based in Viège and Monthey, on the BioArk technological park. Its Europe-wide activities have been supported since the beginning of 2013 by a branch in Mannheim, Germany.

 

Support of The Ark Foundation 

Pixon has a branch at the BioArk in Monthey.
 

Date founded: 2006
Director: Philipp Noti
Address: Sandstrasse 2, 3930 Viège
Telephone: +41 (0)24 425 08 60
Website: www.pixon-ch.com
E-mail: info@pixon-ch.com
Number of employees: 17
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark

Home

Zurück

Pixon Engineering SA

Pixon engineering AG ist ein allgemeines Planungsunternehmen, das im Pharma- und Biotech-Sektor tätig ist. Sein Hauptziel ist es, die Pharmaindustrie mit dem Beitrag innovativer Lösungen zu unterstützen und damit für seine Kunden einen Mehrwert zu schaffen.

 

Dienstleistungsangebot

Pixon arbeitet hauptsächlich im Bereich des Basic Engineering sowie des Detail Engineering.  Das Unternehmen hat z. B. die folgenden Arbeiten für grosse Biotech-Unternehmen ausgeführt: Erweiterung und Umbau der Sterilzone für die Produktion von ophthalmischen Produkten (komplettes Projektmanagement), Entwicklung neuer Labors für die Analyse von Pharmaprodukten, oder auch der Bau von Labors, die speziell für die Untersuchung von biologischen und zytotoxischen Produkten gedacht sind. Alle diese Projekte wurden von pixon von A bis Z betreut.

Pixon hat ausserdem Konzeptstudien für Biopharma-Industrieanlagen sowie für „Fill & Finish“-Anlagen durchgeführt.

Neben der Betreuung des Baus spezialisierter Infrastrukturanlagen qualifiziert pixon die Anlagen der Unternehmen und unterstützt sie bei dem Validierungsprozess, in Übereinstimmung mit den GMP-Anforderungen. Ausserdem bietet dieses Unternehmen auch einen Service zur Qualifizierung von Gefriertrocknern.

Pixon besitzt Standorte in Visp und in Monthey, auf dem Gelände des Technologieparks BioArk. Seine europäischen Aktivitäten werden seit Anfang 2013 von einem Büro in Mannheim (Deutschland) unterstützt.

 

Unterstützung der Stiftung The Ark

Eine Zweigniederlassung von pixon ist am Standort BioArk in Monthey angesiedelt.
 

Gründungsjahr: 2006
Geschäftsführer: Philipp Noti
Adresse: Sandstrasse 2, 3930 Visp
Telefon: + 41 27 948 08 60
Internet: www.pixon-ch.com
Kontakt: info@pixon-ch.com
Anzahl Mitarbeitende: 17
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark