Home

Back

Energie Solaire SA

Founded in 1973, Energie Solaire SA works within the construction sector, specialising in heat production and heating and cooling distribution systems based on renewable energy and energy-saving technologies. Its main aim is to produce systems that work in harmony with the environment to provide comfort and well-being.

Energie Solaire SA  develops new concepts and services, offering its clients optimum, high-quality solutions. It builds relationships with its clients, responding to their requirements, and, with a local presence throughout Switzerland, provides superlative customer service.

 


Competences

The competences of Energie Solaire SA enable it to cover the entire gamut of activities involved in producing heat from solar energy and other renewable sources, from development, manufacture and consultancy right up to the installation of complex systems. The company has a unique level of experience in every type of solar thermal application. The solar collectors that are an integral part of its heating systems are manufactured exclusively in its factory at Sierre.

The company’s other activity concerns the use of radiant panels to provide passive air-conditioning. Its high-performance panels, with their unique design, are also produced in its own factory.

Energie Solaire SA advises project owners, engineers and architects looking for optimal solutions that are appropriate to their needs.

 

 

Products

The range of products offered by Energie Solaire SA includes unglazed solar collectors for integrated solar roofing. These can pre-heat domestic hot water and heat water for swimming pools, and can also be used as a cold source for solar installations with heat pumps. Radiant panels, which regulate the exchange of heat between a building and its occupants, constitute another part of the product range.

However, this Sierre-based company’s main product continues to be the integrated solar roofing. This performs a dual role, as a solar collector and a construction material. It is ideal for pre heating domestic hot water, heating swimming pools, and for low- or medium-temperature applications. In these situations, it gives an excellent return on the capital invested. Where distribution temperatures allow, it can also form a part of a heating system.
 

Date founded: 1973
Director: Wolfgang Thiele
Address: ZI Iles Falcon, 3960 Sierre
Telephone: 027 451 13 20
Website: www.energie-solaire.com
E-mail: w.thiele [at] energie-solaire.com
Number of employees: 26
 
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark

Home

Zurück

Energie Solaire SA

Die 1973 gegründete Energie Solaire SA (ESSA) ist im Bausektor tätig und auf Wärmeerzeugungs- und Wärme-/Kälteverteilungssysteme spezialisiert. Sie setzt dazu Techniken im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien und des Energiesparens ein. Ihr Hauptziel ist das Angebot von Lösungen, die Komfort und Wohlbefinden mit Umweltfreundlichkeit verbinden.

Energie Solaire SA entwickelt Konzepte und Dienstleistungen und bietet ihren Kunden optimale Lösungen von hoher Qualität an. Sie ist kundennah, hat ein offenes Ohr für die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden und ist in der ganzen Schweiz vor Ort vertreten, um einen optimalen Service zu gewährleisten. 

 


Kompetenzen

Dank ihrer Kompetenzen beherrscht die Firma die gesamte Bandbreite der Tätigkeitsfelder im Bereich der thermischen Solarenergie und anderer erneuerbarer Energiequellen für Heizungszwecke – von der Entwicklung, Herstellung und Planung bis zur Ausführung komplexer Anlagen. Energie Solaire SA verfügt über eine einzigartige Erfahrung in allen Anwendungen der thermischen Solarenergie. Die Sonnenkollektoren, die ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der von ESSA vertriebenen Heizungssysteme sind, werden ausschliesslich in ihrer Fabrik in Siders hergestellt.

Das zweite Tätigkeitsgebiet des Unternehmens betrifft die passive Klimatisierung durch Strahlplatten. In ihrer Fabrik stellt ESSA Hochleistungs-Strahlplatten mit einem einzigartigen Design her.

ESSA berät Bauherren, Ingenieure und Architekten bei der Suche nach optimalen und an ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Lösungen.

 


Produkte

Das Produktprogramm von Energie Solaire SA beinhaltet unverglaste Sonnenkollektoren, die eine Wasservorwärmung und Beheizung von Schwimmbädern ermöglichen und auch als Kältequelle für Solaranlagen in Verbindung mit einer Wärmepumpe genutzt werden. Zusätzlich wird ein Produkt für die Raumklimatisierung angeboten: eine Strahlplatte, die eine Regulierung des Wärmeaustauschs zwischen Personen und dem Gebäude ermöglicht.

Doch das Solardach ist weiterhin das Vorzeigeprodukt des Siderser Unternehmens. Es erfüllt die zweifache Funktion eines Sonnenkollektors und eines Baumaterials. Es eignet sich ideal zur Wasservorwärmung, für Schwimmbadheizungen sowie für alle Anwendungen niedriger und mittlerer Temperatur. Es verfügt unter diesen Bedingungen über eine aussergewöhnliche wirtschaftliche Rentabilität. Wenn die Verteilungstemperaturen dies zulassen, kann es auch einen Beitrag zur Gebäudeheizung leisten.
 

Gründungsjahr: 1973
Geschäftsführer:  Wolfgang Thiele
Adresse: ZI Iles Falcon, 3960 Siders
Telefon: 027 451 13 20
Internet: www.energie-solaire.com
Kontakt: w.thiele [at] energie-solaire.com
Anzahl Mitarbeitende: 26
 
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Intranet The Ark